CROSSROADS CHRISTIAN CHURCH
We strive to: Know Him, Serve Him, Share Him!
Drive in Church: Tune your radio to 87.9FM
SUN
Worship (Drive-In Church) Every Sunday
Sunday, 10:00 am
Join us for one of our many events when we can meet again
When we can finally get together again - We will have Wednesday evening Bible Study, Ladies & Men's group meetings and Children's church
See calendar
Thank you and may God bless you beyond measure.
Donate today
Sermons

Sunday, September 27, 2020

September 27th Worship

Acts 9:1–31

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

OPEN DOORS

Acts 16:6–7

Sunday, September 20, 2020

September 20th Worship

Luke 15:1–2 Acts 8:26–39 Luke 15:27–30

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

POWER MOVES IN

Acts 1:4–5

Sunday, September 13, 2020

September 13th Worship

Acts 7:51–60

Wednesday, September 9, 2020

YOUR FINAL CHAPTER

1 Corinthians 15:12–18

Sunday, September 6, 2020

September 6rh Worship

Acts 6:1–7 Romans 8:28–29 Galatians 6:9–10

Wednesday, September 2, 2020

YOU WON'T BE FORSAKEN

Isaiah 53:6–7

Sunday, August 30, 2020

August 23rd Worship

Acts 5:12–32

Wednesday, August 26, 2020

A VOICE YOU CAN TRUST

Mark 8:28–29

View all