Sermons

Watch Wednesday Night Bible Study Series

Wednesday, January 13

THE HEART OF FAITH

Luke 7:1–9

Wednesday, January 6

THE HEART THAT TOUCHES

Mark 1:40–45

Sunday, January 3

January 3, 2021 Worship

2 Corinthians 5:17 Colossians 3:1–4 Psalm 100:1–2

Wednesday, December 30

YOU'VE GOT TO BELIEVE

John 20:31

Wednesday, December 23

BELIEVE

John 19:38–42

Wednesday, December 16

PAID IN FULL

John 19:28–30

Wednesday, December 9

THE VOICE THAT EMPTIES THE GRAVE

John 11:1–44

Wednesday, December 2

Eye Sight

John 9:1–41

Sunday, November 29

November 29th Worship

John 16:8 1 Peter 3:15 Acts 16:6–15

Wednesday, November 25

I AM IN THE STORM WITH YOU

John 6:14–21

View all